Contact

Partners

Logistics manager

Projectmanager

Projects / Dispatch

Dispatchers Vans

Dispatchers Trucks

Sales Representative

Administration / Invoicing

 

inner_team

Johan Van Keer
Partner
Johan Van Keer founded JETCAR with his wife in 1991. His motto has been “together we are strong” and “our commitment makes the difference” from the beginning onwards. The drive he experiences every day in the office, makes him a very happy man.

inner_team

David Brys
Partner
Thanks to 10 years of experience as a dispatch supervisor David Brys has sufficient know-how to find an answer to every transport question. There is no challenge he won’t tackle and he uses his interpersonal skills and leader capacities to coordinate the solid JETCAR team. He ensures our JETCAR slogan 'OUR COMMITMENT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE' is lived up to every time again.

inner_team

Davy Kerre
Partner
As responsible person for operations he is in charge of “ dispatching” and makes sure his team carries out all assignments thoroughly thanks to good “ coaching “. Davy gained more than 7 years of experience at JETCAR, is ADR safety advisor and obtained his professional skill in 2010. With his passion, eagerness to learn and professional commitment he takes on every logistics challenge. In his free time he is a passionate snowboarder and motorcyclist.

inner_team

Bart Feyt
Partner
As a “marketing-man” in heart and soul he makes sure that every customer event/ participation in fairs and other promotional actions have an element of surprise every time again. He is the right person for a good sales conversation or elaboration of a new project.

inner_team

Melissa Van Den Hende
Dispatcher
Melissa joined the Jetcar team straight out of college. Het theoretical knowledge about the logistical world was quickly turned into practical skills. She is eager to learn, social and spontaneous. After her working hours, she likes to spend time training her dog and playing with her dog.

inner_team

Marc Vermeiren
Logistics manager
With more than 20 years of experience in the field of transportation, Marc was hired as Logistics Manager to reinforce the Jetcar-team. Our coworkers can count on his operational expertise that he has acquired through working in different divisions in logistics. Professionally guiding and assisting the Jetcar-team is his new challenge.

inner_team

Bart Schoofs
Dispatcher / Facility manager
Bart Schoofs graduated in 2000 as Facility Manager (consumer businesses) from the HIMM St-Niklaas. Since 2004 he has been working as a dispatcher at JETCAR.

His responsibilities include:
- Planning and follow up of transports
- Customs formalities
- Communication (newsletters, websites, blog,…)

Besides solving all kinds of transport problems, his little son, playing football and tasting whisky are his greatest passions.

inner_team

Sandy Van Den Borre
Administration / Invoicing
Sandy Van Den Borre has been employed as an administrative force since 2003. Her main tasks consist of processing all delivery documents and sending invoices. You can always contact her regarding all kinds of administrative questions.

inner_team

Kenneth Verdickt
Dispatcher
After his career as a cyclist he found a new challenge at JETCAR Express service. The job of a dispatcher immediately appealed to him. “Constantly looking for the fastest solution keeps your focus on your duties the whole day long. As a result the past years have flown by”.
Sports (triathlon) still is his outlet, as a result he plunges in the interesting world of logistics again the next day.

inner_team

Christoph Eeckhout
Dispatcher
His past experiences as transport planner created a familiar environment where Christoph always felt at home. The passion, commitment and team spirit at Jetcar appeal to this loyal person 100%. In his free time he is passionate about football and voluntary work.

inner_team

Raf Macharis
Vennoot
Since 2001 Raf has witnessed the birth of the present day JETCAR. He took up and/or started up virtually all functions at JETCAR. He is involved in new challenges, projects, calculations … For the moment his focus lies on financial aspects, analyses, administration and some key accounts.

inner_team

Niels Mattens
Dispatcher
He wants to be an addition to the JETCAR team with his commercial experience. Before he appealed to transport as “Internal Sales”, but now he wants to be part of a smooth logistics world. Good customer service is equally important to him as a good performance during a football game, the goal has to be reached. Besides team sport, he is a social person, who likes to meet friends and loves organizing events.

inner_team

Sabrina Van Accolyen
Dispatcher
After a few years in education, not only the eagerness to learn among the pupils changed, Sabrina as well started to develop some other interests than education. The challenge to something new grew each day. And here we are, at the start of a completely new choice in life. Working at JETCAR…

inner_team

Emelie De Cock
Dispatcher
With her enthusiasm, empathy and passion for the logistical world, Emelie has found the right place at Jetcar. She has a very broad interest in the day-to-day running of the world of planning. When she’s not working, she devotes her time to her family.

inner_team

Soetkin Rosseel
Sales Representative
After her career in education, Soetkin was looking for a job that had variety and many challenges. She found this job at Jetcar. In her free time she likes to spend time with her family. This is the greatest form of relaxation for her and it is so that she can give her full attention to her job completely every day.

inner_team

Helmut De Smedt
Dispatcher
With his ample experience in the world of logistics, Helmut wants to further optimize his practical knowledge and this within the Jetcar’s stimulating environment. He uses his analytical capacity, his critical thinking and his organizational talent daily to achieve his goal. In his free time, Helmut is passionate about music and travelling.

inner_team

Kurt Roos
Dispatcher
With his experience in the automotive world, Jetcar is a new challenge for Kurt. His goal is to offer each client a custom service, and this with passion and drive. The atmosphere and team spirit at Jetcar is what spoke to him the most. To relax, Kurt likes to sail, indoor-climbing and running in open nature as a mean to destress.

inner_team

Philip Schockaert
Dispatcher
Na 15 jaar actief te zijn geweest in de logistieke wereld, vooral als coaching leidinggevende, was ik op zoek naar een nieuwe uitdaging. De transportwereld lijkt me dan ook een uitgelezen kans om me in een totaal nieuwe omgeving uit te leven en om er meteen in te vliegen!

inner_team

Lien De lentdecker
Projecten/Orderbanking
Zonder enige voorkennis in de transportwereld maar wel met een neus voor organiseren en een grote brok enthousiasme sluit Lien bij ons Jetcar team aan. Door haar passie voor muziek kan je haar in het weekend steeds terugvinden achter de draaitafel.

Contact

Head office:
JETCAR Express services
Spieveldstraat 24
IZ E17 3512
9160 Lokeren

Tel. +32/ 9 342 09 05
E-mail: info@jetcar.be


ING: 393-0278168-61

IBAN: BE62 3930 2781 6861

BIC: BBRUBEBB

Transport license: 32981
Agent number: 2813.001

RPM: Dendermonde

Ask for a price request without obligation
Unsolicited application
Do you want to be visited by a representative?

 

Beste bezoeker, de ontvangen gegevens worden enkel gebruikt om met jou in contact te komen en jouw vraag te behandelen. Jouw gegevens worden niet doorgegeven voor andere doeleinden aan derde partijen.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Contact

Associes

Responsable de la logistique

Project manager

Projecten / Dispatch

Dispatchers Camionette

Dispatchers Camions

Sales Representative

Administration / Facturation

 

inner_team

Johan Van Keer
Associé
En 1991 Johan Van Keer fondait JETCAR Service express avec sa femme. Dès le début, sa devise a toujours été « ensemble nous sommes forts » et « notre engagement fait la différence ». Le dynamisme, qu’il éprouve encore chaque jour au bureau, rend Johan très heureux.

inner_team

David Brys
Associé
David Brys a avec ses 10 ans d’expérience en tant que dispatching superviseur savoir-faire suffisant pour trouver une réponse convenable à chaque demande de transport. Il relève chaque défi et utilise ses compétences interpersonnelles et ses capacités de cadre afin de coordonner l’équipe solide de JETCAR. Il prêt beaucoup d’importance au slogan de JETCAR ‘NOTRE ENTHOUSIASME FAIT LA DIFFERENCE’.

inner_team

Davy Kerre
Associé
En tant que responsable opérationnel Davy a la direction de ‘dispatching’ et grâce à un bon coaching il fait en sorte que son équipe accomplisse précisément toutes les tâches. Davy a entre-temps 7 ans d’expérience à JETCAR, il est conseiller à la sécurité pour le transport de marchandises dangereuses et a obtenu son certificat d’aptitude professionnelle en 2010. Grâce à son enthousiasme, sa curiosité et sa passion pour son métier il relève chaque défi logistique. Dans son temps libre il est un snowboarder passionné et motocycliste.

inner_team

Bart Feyt
Associé
Bart Feyt, un vrai responsable du marketing, apporte chaque fois une touche surprenante aux événements de clientèles, expositions et autres actions de promotion. Pour un bon entretien de vente ou un nouveau projet, vous êtes à la bonne adresse.

inner_team

Melissa Van Den Hende
Dispatcher
Melissa à échangé la vie scolaire pour une place dans l’équipe de Jetcar. La théorie sur le monde logistique qu’elle avait, s’est vite converti dans un connaissance pratique. Elle peut être décrit comme une personne studieuse, sociale et spontanée. Après ses heures, elle prend son temps pour entraîner son chien et jouer avec son chien.

inner_team

Marc Vermeiren
Responsable de la logistique
Avec plus de 20 ans dans le monde de transport, Marc a été recruté comme Manager Logistique pour renforcer l’équipe de Jetcar. Nos employés peuvent compter sur son expertise opérationnel, qu’il a acquis dans plusieurs segments du secteur logistique. Guider et assister l’équipe du dispatching professionnellement est son nouveau défi .

inner_team

Bart Schoofs
Dispatcher / Manager des installations
Bart Schoofs a fait ses études de manager des installations en 2000 (affaires des consommateurs) à la HIMM Sint-Niklaas. Depuis 2004 il travaille comme dispatcher à JETCAR.

Ses responsabilités :
- Organisation et suivi des transports
- Formalités douanières
- Communication (bulletin, sites web, blog …)

Il résout non seulement toutes sortes de problèmes de transport, mais il aime aussi jouer avec son fils, jouer au football et déguster le whiskey.

inner_team

Sandy Van Den Borre
Administration / Facturation
Depuis 2003 Sandy Van Den Borre travaille chez JETCAR comme employé administratif. Elle est surtout responsable du traitement de tous les documents de livraison et de l’envoi des factures. Sandy est à votre disposition pour toutes vos questions.

inner_team

Kenneth Verdickt
Dispatcher
Après sa carrière sportive comme cycliste, Kenneth a trouvé un nouveau défi à JETCAR Service express. La fonction de dispatcher lui plaisait immédiatement. “Constamment chercher la solution la plus rapide fait en sorte que tu doives être concentré toute la journée. De cette façon l’an et demi dernier s’est vraiment envolé”. Le sport (football/tennis) constitue pour lui une soupape de sureté et ainsi il peut se plonger de nouveau dans le monde intéressant logistique le jour suivant.

inner_team

Christoph Eeckhout
Dispatcher
Pour Christoph, autrefois un conseiller de transport, le monde logistique est bien connu. Il s’y est toujours senti à l’aise. La passion, l’enthousiasme et l’esprit équipe de JETCAR plaisent beaucoup à cette personne collégiale. Dans son temps libre, il est passionné de football et de bénévolat.

inner_team

Raf Macharis
Associé
Depuis 2001 Raf est à la base de JETCAR de nos jours. Il a exercé presque toutes les fonctions à JETCAR ou il les a mises en marche. Il est impliqué dans de nouveaux défis, projets, calculs … En ce moment, il s’occupe surtout de l’aspect financier, des analyses, de l’administration et de quelques key accounts.

inner_team

Niels Mattens
Dispatcher
Niels veut avec son expérience commerciale être un atout pour l’équipe JETCAR. Autrefois, il faisait appel au transport en tant que ‘Internal Sales’, mais maintenant il veut faire partie du monde logistique. Un bon service de vente et d’après-vente est aussi important qu’une bonne prestation sur un match de football. Le but doit être atteint. Il est également une personne très sociale qui aime voir ses amis et organiser de petits événements.

inner_team

Sabrina Van Accolyen
Dispatcher
Après quelques ans dans l’enseignement, non seulement le soif d’apprendre chez les élèves a changé, mais Sabrina avait aussi d’autres intérêts. Le défi pour quelque chose d’autre grandissait de jour en jour. Et voilà, au départ d’un nouveau choix dans sa vie. Travailler chez JETCAR …

inner_team

Emelie De Cock
Dispatcher
Avec son enthousiasme, empathie en passion pour le monde logistique, Emelie a trouvé la juste place à Jetcar. Elle a un très grand intérêt dans le fonctionnement quotidien du transport et du planning. Comme loisirs elle adore passer son temps avec sa famille.

inner_team

Soetkin Rosseel
Sales Representative
Après sa carrière dans le secteur de l’éducation, Soetkin cherchait du travail qui est donne de l’alternance et en même temps du défi. Elle a trouvé ceci à Jetcar. Elle aime bien passer son temps libre avec sa famille. Ceci sert pour assez de divertissement pour se donner complètement à son travail chaque jour.

inner_team

Helmut De Smedt
Dispatcher
Avec son expérience dans le monde logistique, Helmut veut optimaliser sa connaissance pratique dans l’environ stimulant de Jetcar. Pour ceci, chaque jour il combine sa capacité analytique, sa pensée critique et son talent organisationnel. Il est passionné par la musique dans son temps libre et aime beaucoup voyager.

inner_team

Kurt Roos
Dispatcher
Avec son expérience dans le monde automobile, Jetcar est un nouveau défi pour Kurt. Il veut offrir un service sur mesure avec un dynamisme et une passion, et ceci à chaque client. L’atmosphère et l’esprit d’équipe à Jetcar lui plaît beaucoup. Pour se détendre, il aime bien faire de la voile, le mur d’escalade et courir dans la nature contre le stress.

inner_team

Christoph Neus
Dispatcher
Christoph est un novice dans le monde logistique. Néanmoins, il est prêt à se donner complétement pour ce nouveau défi. Il utilise son expérience comme consultant en intérim et porte-parole pour attenir 100% de satisfaction de notre clientèle. Le dynamique et l’élan à Jetcar lui intrigue beaucoup et il aimerait bien contribuer à ce dynamisme. Dans son temps libre, il passe la plupart de son temps sur le terrain de foot.

Contact

Siège social :
JETCAR Services express
Spieveldstraat 24
IZ E17 3512
9160 Lokeren

Tel. +32/ 9 342 09 05
E-mail: info@jetcar.be

ING : 393-0278168-61
IBAN : BE62 3930 2781 6861
BIC : BBRUBEBB
Licence de transport : 32981
Numéro de commissionnaire : 2813.001
RPM: Dendermonde

Votre demande de prix sans engagement
Candidature spontanée
Voulez-vous avoir la visite d'un représentant ?

 

Beste bezoeker, de ontvangen gegevens worden enkel gebruikt om met jou in contact te komen en jouw vraag te behandelen. Jouw gegevens worden niet doorgegeven voor andere doeleinden aan derde partijen.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Saisir les caractères affichés dans l'image.